Bob Books Fun! Level A, Set 2

Bob Books Fun! Level A, Set 2

Item Number: BK1220

  • $1.00

Add to Wishlist

With their engaging stories and clever illustrations, the Bob Books have ushered millions of kids into the world of reading. This relaunch of the popular series features a handy new chart on the back of each box that enables parents and educators to easily identify which set is best suited for their child's reading capabilities. Each set is color coded to indicate reading level and each story is carefully crafted to help children at different learning stages master essential reading skills.

What's in the box? 12 books:

1. Fun in the Sun
2. Up, Pup
3. Pip and Pog
4. Bow-wow!
5. The Big Hat
6: Sox the Fox
7. OK, Kids
8. Rub-a-Dub
9. Go, Bus
10. The Red Hen
11. The Sad Cat
12. 0 to 10